We will shortly be upgrading this wiki site. Please find out more information: HERE
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Date: Friday, September 16, 2022 - co-located with NDN2022 Conference in Reykjavik, Iceland

Time:    9:30  AM -  1:30 PM UTC (Reykjavik, Iceland time)
             11:30 AM -  3:30 PM CEST (Amsterdam time)     (UTC+2)

Venue: Reykjavik at the NDN2022 conference and Online on Zoom


AGENDA

To get time in CEST ( Amsterdam/Rome/Paris....  time zone)
    just  add +2 hours to UTC (Reykjavik time)


Meeting starts at 9:30 UTC  (Reykjavik time) - corresponding to  11:30 AM CEST (Amsterdam time) (UTC+2)


Time 
Start
UTC

Time
End
UTC
TitleTopicSpeakerNotes
9:30 9:408th SIG-CISS
opening
Introduction
to the meeting
Mario Reale
GÉANT

9:4010:10

Hands on experience

with iRODS

iRODSJohn
Constable

10:1010:40iRODS @ SURFiRODSSURF
10:4011:00 COFFEE BREAK

11:0012:00OPENSTACK
Session 
(consider merging with subsequent
session)
Various
topics and 
discussion on
what to do together
on OpenStack


12:0012:50OPENSTACK /NRENs Cloud
Reports
(consider merging with previous session)
  • CSC
  • CERN
  • SURF
TBC
12:5013:20Community Cloud
activities report and planning



13:2013:30Meeting closure, wrap up

Mario Reale

GÉANT


  • No labels