Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

13:15 SGT
7:15 CEST

Arrival & "Can you hear me now?" (see Connection Details)

13:30 SGT
7:30 CEST

Welcome, Introductions & Agenda Agreement

  • Open Actions.
  • Membership updates and information.
    • Status of Uganda/RIF vote

13:45 CET
7:45 CEST

Hanging Issues for Members and Participants

14:00 SGT
8:00 CEST
MRPS compulsory or not?
14:15 SGT
8:15 CEST
Revision of the eduGAIN Policy Framework
  • SAML WebSSO Profile - Nicole Harris
  • Grace period for current eduGAIN members
  • What's left?
14:30 SGT
8:30 CEST

Any other Business

OIDC Federation

  • Update on Progress - Davide Vaghetti
14:50 SGT
8:50 CEST

Future SG Meetings

  • Conflict/Changes to 2018 meeting dates/times?
  • Next meeting @ Internet2 Global Summit - TBC Time Change
45
14:55 SGT
8:45 55 CEST

Summary, Actions and Close (or we're running over time).

15:00 SGT
9:00 CEST

Meeting Close

...