Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 8 Next »



eduGAIN Steering Group Meeting

Tuesday 15th September, 07:00 UTC (in your timezone)

Please Note that the above time is CONFIRMED.

06:45 UTC
08:45 CEST

Arrival & "Can you hear me now?" (see  Connection Details)

07:00 UTC
09:00 CEST

Welcome, Introductions & Agenda Agreement

07:05 UTC
09:05 CEST

Membership Updates and Joining
  • 68 participant members / 2 members / 8 candidates
  • Candidates Under Voting (1)
    • Mexico / FENIX - 21-Nov-2019
  • Suspended Members (2)
    • MATE (Argentina) & CAFMoz (Mozambique)
  • https://technical.edugain.org/status.php

07:20 UTC
09:20 CEST

Joining, auditing and freshness of eduGAIN data

  • Discussion
07:50 UTC
09:50 CEST

Support / Security/ Operations team update

  • Update by Davide Vaghetti - eduGAIN service owner
08:10 UTC
10:10 CEST

Baseline expectations preliminary results

  • Update from REFEDS WG
08:30 UTC
10:30 CEST

Future SG Meetings

08:40 UTC
10:40 CEST

Any other business, Summary and Actions

08:45 UTC
10:45 CEST

Meeting Close


Connection Details

Attendance

Federations in Attendance (xx)

  1. Australian Access Federation (AAF)

Attendees (xx)

  1. Terry Smith (AAF)

Apologies (xx)

  1. Wolfgang Pempe (DFN)
  2. Jiri Borik (eduID.cz)

Notes

Welcome, Introductions & Agenda Agreement


Membership Updates and Joining


Support / Security/ Operations team update


Baseline expectations preliminary results


Future SG Meetings

Town Hall

Any other business, Summary and Actions

  • No labels