Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

SCIV2-WG mainly meets via video conference

Wednesday 4th May 2016 - one hour VC - starting at 14:00 UTC   (16:00 CEST, 15:00 BST)

Friday 13th May 2016 - one hour VC - starting at 13:00 UTC   (15:00 CEST, 14:00 BST)

Wednesday 1st June 2016 - one hour VC - starting at 15:00 UTC  (17:00 CEST, 16:00 BST)

Monday 27th June 2016 - one hour VC - starting at 14:00 UTC - CANCELLED

Friday 8th July 2016 - one hour VC - starting at 14:00 UTC


  • No labels