Page tree
NameEmailOrganisationMarcMSPDIETBEACH DINNER ppt MARCppt JOINTiMovieYouCutTUES DINNERvideo sesh
Alice THORELalice.thorel@renater.frGIP RENATERregisterYnny
Annabel Grantmagda.haver@geant.orgGÉANTregister
B√°lint Lajoslajos.balint@niif.huGovernmental Information Technology Development Agency (KIF√ú), HungaryregisterYnyy
Brook Schofieldbrook.schofield@geant.orgGÉANTregister
Charlie van Genuchtencharlie.vangenuchten@surfnet.nlSURFnet bvregistertn
Christine Glaserchristine.glaser@restena.luRESTENA Staffregister
Damian Niemirniemir@man.poznan.plPSNC/PIONIERregisternyyy
Dimple Sokartaradimple.sokartara@geant.orgGÉANTregistervegetarian
Gitte Julin Kudskgitte.kudsk@deic.dkDeiCregisterallergic to nuts and raw fruit with stones (apples, pears, cherries, …)nyyy
Goran Medenjakgoran.medenjak@arnes.siARNESregisternyy
Harri KuusistoHarri.Kuusisto@csc.fiFunet / CSCregister
Iza Advadzeiza@grena.geGRENAregisternyy
Jean-François GUÉZOUjean-francois.guezou@renater.frGIP RENATERregister
Jitka VošickáJitka.Vosicka@cesnet.czCESNETregisternyy
José María Fontanillo Muñizjmaria.fontanillo@rediris.esREDIRISregisterY
Koen Schelkenskoen@belnet.be|Koen.Schelkens@belnet.be|koen@belnet.be|Koen.Schelkens@belnet.beBELNETregister
Konul Aliyevaakonul91@gmail.comInstitute of Information Technology of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences AzScienceNetregisterYnyy
Laetitia LagneauLaetitia.Lagneau@belnet.be|laetitia@belnet.be|Laetitia.Lagneau@belnet.be|laetitia@belnet.beBELNETregisterytbcy
Lars Fischerlars@nordu.netNORDUnet A/Sregister
Laura Durnfordlaura.durnford@geant.orgGÉANTregisterYno cucumber or shellfish
Magda Havermagda.haver@geant.orgGÉANTregister
Maja Vrečamaja.vreca@arnes.siARNESregistervegetarian but fish okNNYy
Maria Ristkokmaria@eenet.eeEENet SSOregisterYkiwi, raw hazelnuts. I don't eat lamb and avoid garlic and dislike tomato & other redyytbc
Marina Sahakyanmarina-sahakyan@ipia.sci.amInstitute for Informatics and Automation Problems of NAS RAregisterYnyy
Marjolein OorsprongM.Oorsprong@staff.prace-ri.euPRACE aisblregisterNO alcohol, NO cheese (dairy is fine, but no fermented diary = cheese), NO fish or seafood of any kind, NO mushrooms, NO vinegar (careful with sauces / dressing which can contain those two things) · Suggestions for the kitchen: grilled beef or chicken or pork; all vegetables (raw, steamed, boiled, sautéed); fries/chips (no mashed potatoes); bread & butter; all fruitsyn
Mark TysomMark.Tysom@jisc.ac.ukJiscregister
Martin Bechmarbec@dtu.dkTechnical University of Denmarkregister
Michel Wetsmichel.wets@surfnet.nlSURFnet bvregister
Minna Lappalainenminna.lappalainen@csc.fiCSC - IT Center for Science Ltd.registerGluten free, Salad instead of bread if possiblenyy
Naira Kocharyannaira.kochar@gmail.comInstitute for Informatics and Automation Problems of NAS RAregisterYnyy
Olga Popcovaolga.popcova@renam.mdRENAMregisterYnyy
Robert Hackettrobert.hackett@heanet.ieHEAnet Staffregister
Robert Haymon-Collinsrobert.haymon-collins@jisc.ac.ukJiscregisteryyy
Rosanna Normanrosanna.norman@geant.orgGÉANTregister
Salomé Brancosalome@fccn.ptFCT|FCCNregisteryyy
Shaun Cairnsshaun.cairns@geant.orgGÉANTregistergluten free
Tamara Gvenetadzetamara@grena.geGRENAregisterYnyyy
Tangui Coulouarntacou@dtu.dkDeiCregister
Tomi Dolenctomi.dolenc@arnes.siARNESregisterY
Walter van Dijkwalter.vandijk@surfnet.nlSURFnet bvregister
REMOTE
Ajay Makanajay@sanren.ac.zaSANReN Competency Arearemote
Alberto Pérez Gómezalberto.perez@red.esRed.es/RedIRISremote
Beatrix Weberbeatrix.weber@geant.orgGÉANTremoteY
Jakob Tendeltendel@dfn.deDFNremote
Kasandra Pillaykasandra@sanren.ac.zaSANReN Competency Arearemote
Moh√°csi J√°nosmohacsi.janos@kifu.gov.huKIF√úremote
Neringa Jackevičėneringa.jackevice@ktu.lt|neringa.jackevice@ktu.eduKaunas University of Technologyremote
Radovan IgliarRadovan.Igliar@cesnet.czCESNETremoteY
Andrea MeloniAndrea.Meloni@geant.orgGÉANTremote
PAUL MAURICE
APOL
Christian Paniglchristian.panigl@univie.ac.atACOnetapologize
Mari Prestvikmari.prestvk@uninett.noUninettapologize
Belotserkovsky Alexeincp4space.by@gmail.comUIIP NASB / BASNETapologize