Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


eduGAIN Steering Group Meeting

Tuesday 27th March 2017, 13:30 - 15:00 SGT (in your timezone)

Please Note that the above time is CONFIRMED.

13:15 SGT
7:15 CEST

Arrival & "Can you hear me now?" (see Connection Details)

13:30 SGT
7:30 CEST

Welcome, Introductions & Agenda Agreement

  • Open Actions.
  • Membership updates and information.
    • Status of Uganda/RIF vote

13:45 CET
7:45 CEST

Hanging Issues for Members and Participants

14:00 SGT
8:00 CEST
MRPS compulsory or not?
14:15 SGT
8:15 CEST
Revision of the eduGAIN Policy Framework
  • SAML WebSSO Profile - Nicole Harris
  • Grace period for current eduGAIN members
  • What's left?
14:30 SGT
8:30 CEST

Any other Business


Future SG Meetings

  • Conflict/Changes to 2018 meeting dates/times?
  • Next meeting @ Internet2 Global Summit - TBC


14:45 SGT
8:45 CEST

Summary, Actions and Close (or we're running over time).

15:00 SGT
9:00 CEST

Meeting Close

Connection Details

Attendance

Federations in Attendance (xx)

  1. ...

Attendees (xx)

  1. Brook Schofield, GÉANT
  2. Casper Dreef, GÉANT
  3. Nicole Harris, GÉANT
  4. ..

Apologies (x)

  • ...

Notes

Current status - New members and candidates: See https://technical.edugain.org/status and work on progressing new members is underway.


Future meetings:

  • No labels