Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

eduGAIN Steering Group Meetings

Scheduled meetings:

  • Tuesday 5th March 2019 #1
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019 #2
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019 #3
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019 #4
  • Tuesday 25th June 2019 #5
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 #6
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019 #7
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 #8
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019 #9
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 #10
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 #11

In the recent past the following meetings have taken place:

...