Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

SCIV2-WG mainly meets via video conference

Wednesday 4th May 2016 - one hour VC - starting at 14:00 UTC   (16:00 CEST, 15:00 BST)

...

Friday 8th July 2016 - one hour VC - starting at 14:00 UTC