Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

10:15 EDT
16:15 CEST

Arrival & "Can you hear me now?" via https://connect.sunet.se/edugain
10:30 EDT
16:30 CEST

Welcome, Introductions & Agenda Agreement


Revision of the eduGAIN Policy Framework

Next Steps: WebSSO profile, SAML2Int and Updates

  • SAML2Int update progress

Support Enhancements - Ann Harding


Summary of Current Status

  • See http://edugain.org/technical/status.php
  • New members
  • Candidates:
    • In train: Slovakia
    • To be reviewed: Algeria, Uganda.
    • New: Singapore.
    • Applied: Malawi, Montenegro, Mozambique, Russia, Serbia.
    • Known: Hong Kong, China.

Future SG Meetings

  • EduGAIN SG-2017June(update link)
  • Virtual Meeting in August 2017
  • eduGAIN Town Hall - end 2017/early 2018

Forums People Attend? TNC, RDA, Other.


Any other Business

11:30 EDT
17:30 CEST

Summary, Actions and Close (or we're running over time).

11:45 EDT
17:45 CEST

...another meeting starts in this room.

...

See http://edugain.org/technical/status.php and work on progressing new members is underway.


Future meetings:

  • EduGAIN SG-2017June(update link)
  • Virtual Meeting in August 2017 (Physical component at APAN44)
  • eduGAIN Town Hall - end 2017/early 2018